Editorial Board

Affiliation

Email

Dicipline

Degree

Full  Name

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Farrokhghavam@yahoo.com

Pathology

professor

Dr.farrokh ghavam

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

isaabdirad@yahoo.com

Genetics

professor

Dr.Isa Abdirad

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

salarilak@yahoo.com

Epidemiology

professor

Dr.shaker salari lak

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

etemadimm@mums.ac.ir

Neurology

professor

Dr.Etemaadi, M

Yazd University of Medical Sciences

Aflatounian_a@yahoo.com

Obstetrics and Gynecology

professor

Dr. Aflatounian, A

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Mhansari1@gmail.com

biochemistry

Profesor

Dr. Khadem Ansarin, M.H

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

rbehroozian@gmail.com

Internal (digestive)

Associate Professor

Dr. Behrouzian, R

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

bilan@tbzmed.ac.ir

Children (lungs)

Profesor

Dr. Bilan, N

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

npashapor@yahoo.com

Children

Profesor

Dr. Pashapour, N

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

npourafkari@gmail.com

Psychiatrist

Profesor

Dr. Pourafkari, N

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Pourmand_Gh12@yahoo.com

Urology

Profesor

Dr. Pourmand, Gh

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

drpousti@yahoo.com

pharmacology

Profesor

Dr. Pousti. A

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

ataafshari@yahoo.com

Nephrology

Profesor

Dr. Taghizadeh Afshari, A

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Khademvatan2002@yahoo.com

Cardiovascular

Associate Professor

Dr. Khadem Vatan, K

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

jkhashabi@yahoo.com

Children and infants

Profesor

Dr. Khashabi, J

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Sasan907@gmail.com

Children's Oncology

Associate Professor

Dr. Hejazi, S

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

DrHeydarian_K@gmail.com

Orthopedic

Profesor

Dr. Heydarian, K

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Drdolati@prettymakers.com

Skin

Profesor

Dr. Doulati, Y

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

saecdradtbz@yahoo.com

Radiology

Profesor

Dr. Rad, S

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Drjalili2005@gmail.com

Radiology

Profesor

Dr. Jalili, A

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Ssamadzadeh2001@yahoo.com

Urology

Profesor

Dr. Samadzadeh, S

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

a_sadeghiuo@yahoo.com

Infectious

Profesor

Dr. Sadeghi, A

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

src@sbmu.ac.ir

Skin

Profesor

Dr. Tousi, P

Profesor

Dr. Abbaszadeh, S

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

latifghandili@yahoo.com

Thoracic Surgery

Profesor

Dr. Ghandili, L

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Dr_mahboob@hotmail.com

General surgery

Profesor

Dr. Mosavi, J

Nutrition

Profesor

Dr. Mahboub, S

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Mojtaba_karimipour@yahoo.com

anatomy

Associate Professor

Dr. Karimi Pour, M

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Aghazadeh.j@umsu.ac.ir

Neurosurgeon

Associate Professor

Dr. Aghazadeh J

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

faribanan@yahoo.com

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Associate Professor

Dr. Nanbakhsh, F

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

rahimirad@hotmail.com

Internal (lung)

Profesor

Dr. Rahimi-rad M.H

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

makhdoomikhadijeh@yahoo.com

Nephrology

Associate Professor

Dr. Makhdomi Kh

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Hazrati_tappeh@yahoo.com

Parasitology

Profesor

Dr. Hazrati-tappe Kh

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Fardin_tolouei@yahoo.com

Orthopedic

Associate Professor

Dr. Mirza Tolouei, F

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Nejadrahim_r@yahoo.com

Infectious

Assistant Professor

Dr. Nzhad Rahim, R

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

alirashidi@umsu.ac.ir

Medical Information Sciences

Associate Professor

Dr. Rashidi, A

Urmia University of Medical Sciences

rashidi@umsu.ac.ir

Skin

Associate Professor

Dr. Rashidi, T


View: 9855 Time(s)   |   Print: 809 Time(s)   |   Email: 212 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | URMIA MEDICAL JOURNAL

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb